Here we go…..

27 07 2011

Well this is it ladies and gentleman……. 6 months of solid training and planning has come down to this moment. Everything that I have done in life has led me to this; I’m sitting on my bike at the starting line on Surf City Pier,North Carolina. All the hard work to get to this point and this is only the beginning. I’m about to burst with a mixture of pure excitement and anxiety. For the next 30 days it’s just the bike and I against the road and the elements. To say this is going to be tough is an understatement, but the question running through my mind is…AM I READY? Well there’s only one way to find out!!!! Here we go!!!!!!

Actions

Information

One response

27 07 2011
Livvi Rose

Good Luck Steve!!!! I’m sure you will do amazing, everyone is rooting for you (: x x

Leave a Reply

